Latest News

All the latest news from the Jim Baker Stadium.

AIIB Junior International Team

The following players have been selected to represent Ireland in the BIIBC Junior International Series to be played from 16th-17th February 2019 at Aberdeen Indoor Bowls Club.

Rink 1

A Johnston (BIBC)
M Petticrew (CAIBC)*
R McElroy (BIBC)
S Kirkwood (BIBC)

Rink 2

S Barkley (CAIBC)
A Stratton (BCIBC)*
S Beggs (CAIBC)
R Cavan (BIBC)

Rink 3

D Mills (BIBC)
S Martin (BCIBC)
R Bell (CAIBC)
R Kirkwood (BIBC)^

Rink 4

B Hutchinson (BCIBC)*
A Coleman (CAIBC)
A McKeown (CAIBC)
M Albert (CAIBC)

Reserves – J Kyle (CAIBC)*, A Conly (CAIBC)*

Any player who is not available must inform the Team Manager Colin Campbell (07885 930613) as soon as possible.