Latest News

All the latest news from the Jim Baker Stadium.

AIIB International Team

The following players have been selected to represent Ireland at the BIIBC International Series 2018 to be held at Paisley IBC from 15th-17th March 2018.

Rink 1

Adam McKeown (CAIBC)*
Robert Kirkwood (BIBC)#
Stuart Bennett (BIBC)
Ian McClure (BIBC)

Rink 2

Dean Mills (BIBC)*
Jamie Watson (BIBC)*
Graham McKee (CAIBC)
Andy Kyle (CAIBC)

Rink 3

Mark McPeak (BIBC)
Ryan Cavan (BIBC)*
Derek Smith (BCIBC)
Andi Duncan (CAIBC)

Rink 4

Stephen Kirkwood (BIBC)
Ryan Bell (CAIBC)*
Alastair Coleman (CAIBC)
Stephen Coleman (CAIBC)

Rink 5

Chris Eadie (BIBC)
Paul McEwan (BIBC)
Michael Merritt (BIBC)
Gary Kelly (BCIBC)

Rink 6

Aaron Tennent (BCIBC)*
Nigel Robinson (BCIBC)*
Gary McCloy (BCIBC)
Barry Kane (BCIBC)

Reserves: Sean Trainor (BIBC)*, Sam Barkley (CAIBC)*

* New Cap # Recall

Any player who is not available must inform the Team Manager Clifford Craig (07881 587940) as soon as possible. All players are asked to attend the Co. Antrim Bowling club on Wednesday 7th February 2018 at 6.45pm sharp.