Latest News

All the latest news from the Jim Baker Stadium.

Final AIIB International Trial

The following players have been selected to play in the final international trail which will be held at the Jim Baker Stadium on Wednesday 25th January 2017 at 7pm.

John R Nicholl (CAIBC)
Brian Trimble (CAIBC)
Alastair Coleman (CAIBC)
Stephen Coleman Snr (CAIBC)

Chris Eadie (BIBC)
Aiden Reid (BCIBC)
Paul McEwan (BIBC)
Gary Kelly (BCIBC)

Mark McPeak (BIBC)
Steven Gibson (BIBC)
Derek Smith (BCIBC)
Ian McClure (BCIBC)

Paul Prunty (BIBC)
Robert Kirkwood (BIBC)
Michael Merritt (BIBC)
Stuart Bennett (BIBC)

Darren Atkinson (BIBC)
John McCullough (BIBC)
Andi Duncan (CAIBC)
Barry Kane (BCIBC)

Stephen Kirkwood (BIBC)
Jamie Watson (BIBC)
Neil Mulholland (BIBC)
Simon Martin (BIBC)

Dean Mills (BIBC)
Sam Barkley (CAIBC)
Nigel Robinson (BCIBC)
Gary McCloy (BCIBC)

Brian Hughes (BCIBC)
Robert Allen (BCIBC)
Alistair Kennedy (BCIBC)
Willie McCaw (BCIBC)

Dress Code will be Whites and the game will be played under international rules – 21 ends or 4 hours with jacks re-spotted if an end is burnt. Any player who is not available must inform the Team Manager Roy McCune (07729444269) as soon as possible.